Hello Again.

More than two months have passed since I’ve last typed a single word onto CMC. A proper “hello” is in order to any of you who may still be reading out there. So, HELLO! It feels good to be back. Many things have happened that I could tell you about (like celebrating Greg and my first wedding anniversary in May, woohoo!), but at the same time it feels like it’s only been “life as usual.” I won’t bore you with wordy details, but I do have some pictures.

Coffee

Beach time with a very nervous pup

Lots of family time 
Oh look, more coffee 
New-to-me restaurants
It was a great Spring to say the least. Now that Summer is officially here, I’m looking forward to even more weekend visitors and road trips (Orlando coming up first next weekend!), weddings, cookouts, beach days and margaritas. 
I’ll be back to chat sooner rather than later next time. Until then, have a great rest of the weekend!
Leave a Reply

