Reader Feedback Survey for the New Year

Happy New Year’s Eve! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and are ready to ring in the new year either at a wild party or a quiet night at home. No matter what you’re doing, have fun and be safe!

As I prepare myself to kick-off 2014, I have been thinking a lot about my blog and where it’s headed. I am not one for new year resolutions, but changing my blog for the better is something I’m looking forward to accomplishing this year. I don’t know exactly what that means quite yet, but I do hope to get some help with the overall format and design, and hope to improve my posts with prettier pictures and more enticing writing.

Now here is where you come in. I put together a very short survey for you to take. I want to know my readers more and the answers to these questions will help me be sure I’m providing content you want to read. 

I would be forever grateful for each of you who spend just a few minutes taking the survey. Thank you in advance!!!

Leave a Reply

