Thanksgiving Weekend: The Food

I spent the past five days soaking in quality time with family and friends. It was fabulous. We had the best Thanksgiving, with Greg and I hosting for the first time as a married couple in our new home. I didn’t take many photos at all, but here are a few that I have of the food. Since after all, besides family and friends, it is alllllll about the food.

IMG_9399
IMG_9377
IMG_9379
Turkey turkey!
IMG_9381
Homemade Cranberry Sauce
IMG_9382
Aged Cheddar Mac and Cheese from Crave
IMG_9384
Modified version of this Brussels Sprouts Saute from Bev Cooks
I am so blessed for the gifts God has given my family and me. Thankful doesn’t even begin to describe the feeling. Praise the Lord for times like these, food this delicious, and big wins by OSU and Auburn this weekend 😉 Go Bucks and War Eagle!!
Leave a Reply

