Living LIfe

That’s what I’ve been up to these days. Things like buying and moving into our house (!!!) and shopping for real people things like a washer/dryer and furniture at places other than Goodwill leave little time for the internet world.

No time to blog. Heck, no time to even read my favorite blogs like I used to be able to do every day. I miss it, but to be honest I think I would miss it more if it wasn’t so refreshing. Less time behind the computer means more face time with my family and friends. It’s been good.

I’m not sure when I’ll be back to a more regular schedule, but it will happen when other life things slow down a bit.

Have a fantabulous week!

Leave a Reply

