July Blog-A-Day #13: Issue a Public Apology

Day 13: Issue a public apology. This can be as funny or serious as you want it to be. 


IMG_8438
I apologize to you for spending yet another blog post raving about my (and it will be yours too) next new favorite Publix frozen yogurt flavor. Chocolate Cookie Quarry. Brooke told me I had to try it and boyyyy am I thanking her now. This stuff is amazing. 
IMG_8426
I also must apologize to my future doctors who will first tell me I have eaten too much frozen yogurt in my lifetime. Whoops. And they will probably give me hard time for my somewhatttt excessive salt intake. Like a shake of salt on top of my chocolate fro yo is excessive or something???

Yes, you read that correctly. Call me weird, but I promise it’s delicious. Just a small sprinkle though, not even a full shake of the salt shaker. Chocolate fro yo with a hint of saltiness…oh my goodness. My life is complete.

Leave a Reply

