Just Checking In

Zoey1

Hi friends. I can’t stop thinking about how I need to write a new post, but I keep hitting road blocks. Besides the fact I was out of town until Monday afternoon, working the late shift and have about a thousand wedding to-dos hanging over my head, I don’t have much of an excuse. But those are all good excuses, right?

Zoey2

Oh yeah, and it’s my birthday tomorrow!!

Zoey3

At this point, I think it’s best to continue my non-posting streak and take the rest of the week off from blogging.

I will be back next Monday with a fabulous recipe. Deal?

4 thoughts on “Just Checking In

  1. Bithday-Cupcake Girl, love and be nice to yourself first then you are more prepared to 'Give it Away'! Amazing happy birthday! Love you, g/p

    Like

Leave a Reply

