Instagraming.

photo 1
Lunch date with my most favoritest sister at Charleston’s Cafe. I’m a little late here – we went over the holidays – but definitely still worth sharing. Best salad I’ve had in a long time, hands down. Salmon, strawberries, sundried tomatoes, cheese (normally served with parmesan, but I subbed goat cheese. They forgot to make the switch originally. No worries. I scooped the parm right off, and threw the goat right on).
Charleston's Cafe on Urbanspoon

mug_insta
Homemade latte made via one of Greg’s (our) Christmas gifts – a Krups expresso and coffee maker. Served in my new favorite mug, which was a Christmas gift to myself. After using Greg’s ‘G’ all the time, I figured it was time I get my own.
oatmeal_insta
I think you know what this is. 
puppy_insta
And this. Puppy Wuppy. Excuse me, Princess Puppy Wuppy. 
photo 2
I officially declare stuffed baked sweet potatoes one of the best dinners ever. This one was topped with roasted peppers and onions, peas, corn, and salsa. Want another idea? Try this
Pencils! Had to hunt down a sharpener in the office but it was worth it. #nerd
Nerd. No further explanation necessary. 
photo 4
Chipotle for life. 
Happy Friday!
2 thoughts on “Instagraming.

Leave a Reply

