Work-Night Surprise Fro Yo

I officially have the best fiancé e-ver. While working the late shift last night, I had just finished eating dinner at my desk and thinking about how nice it would be if I had some froyo. I stuck a Hershey’s kiss in my mouth, realizing all hope was lost and that would have to suffice. Not even five minutes later Greg called me to ask if I wanted Menchie’s. Ummmm?!?!?! Yes pah-leeeze! 
Before I knew it, he was at my office with a bowl of half cake batter, half brownie batter, topped with cherries, frosted animal crackers and sprinkles. 

And before I knew it, it was gone 😦

2 thoughts on “Work-Night Surprise Fro Yo

  1. Haha YES! I would typically like the pink ones better than brown (much much prettier), but for some reason I actually really like the brown. Probably because it's for their little mascot “Chip”…as in chocolate haha. Can't resist!

    Like

Leave a Reply

