Icing on the (Cup)Cake

Notice anything different around here? Well, what do you think?!?!

Not only has Counting My Cupcakes undergone an entire facelift, but “.blogspot” has been dropped from the domain name as well. I’m a big girl blogger now! Right? At least I feel more like one, and I couldn’t be more excited.

Thank you all for your support over the past several months since I started CMC. I am loving every second of writing about my cooking and dining experiences to share with all of you, not to mention my blessings and other random life stories.

I knew it was only a matter of time until I invested in a professional design and the time felt right. If you happen to need a recommendation for a designer, contact Tiffany at Beautiful Dawn Designs. I knew I found a good one when her business name contained my initials, BD, and even my last name (different spelling obviously).

Here, let’s have some froyo to celebrate. Cause starting off any weekend with froyo is just icing on the cake…cupcake, that is.

7 thoughts on “Icing on the (Cup)Cake

  1. Congratulations!! …..and as I posted on FB early this morning “Renew my membership forever!”. When I count my blessings I count you twice—and a third for CMC!

    Like

Leave a Reply

