Sunday Blessings – Time

Time with family and friends.

Time with myself.

Time spent working.

Time spent playing.

Time being happy.

Time being sad.

I am thankful for the time I have been able to spend with all of the people in my life. While I’d rather be playing than working, working is what allows me to do the things I want to do in my spare time. While I’d rather be happy than sad, the sad times make the happy times even better.

I am so thankful that I was finally able to make the time commitment to write this blog and have been able to continue to do so over the past several months.

Today, I am keeping it short and simple so I can spend even more time accomplishing other things I need to get done before going into work this afternoon.

I hope you all have a great Sunday and be sure to come back tomorrow so you can read all about the awesome dinner I had downtown last night!

3 thoughts on “Sunday Blessings – Time

  1. I too am grateful and happy that you have the skill and desire and make the time to do this blog as it keeps you near and that adds to my daily and total happiness and blessings! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

