Cupcake Party!

Are you ready to celebrate another birthday?? You better be, because this time it’s MINE! Happy Birthday to me 🙂

I had such a fun weekend at home with my family. We spent most of the time celebrating Brooke’s big day, but on Sunday night we had a joint get-together with some of our cousins. Cupcakes and milkshakes for all!

There isn’t much I love more than baking and decorating cakes with my mom. This time, she had done the baking while I was out of the house. But when I got home, it was time to get to business. Things got a little messy, but that’s what makes it so fun.

After all of the decorating, we were ready to eat! Dinner was none other than the birthday party staple: PIZZA! Yum yum yum.
That was all and good, but the cupcakes were so gorgeous I couldn’t take my eyes off of them.
Ohmygosh, I can’t get enough. 

Brooke and I have spent just about our entire lives celebrating our birthdays together, and I wouldn’t want it any other way.

We are totally in love. 
Now I am back in Charleston, back to work, and back to being separated from my familia. Tear. 
But, the good news is that even after all of the fun last weekend, it is just now my birthday! So I still get to ride that train for the rest of the day. Lucky me 🙂 And lucky Greg. We are going to try out a new restaurant for dinner tonight, so I’ll let you know how that goes!

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Party!

  1. 23 and 21 years ago the world was made better because of you Brittany and Brooke! And my life is filled with more love than I deserve! Love is wherever you are but also crosses many miles to me! Save me a cupcake and a hug both of you! XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

